Got a restriction? We've got you covered.

All our BonBons are 100% Vegetarian. 

No meat is used in any of our products.

Milk and Sugar are our key ingredients.

We want you be nuts about our BonBons, but rest assured, no nuts are used anywhere in our products. We strive to keep our kitchen nut free.

No gluten in our BonBons. 

EXCEPT the S'mores and Pie flavors. 

We try our best to keep these gluten rolled buddies away from the rest. 

NUTRITION FACTS: